3-1

What designer do you think of when you want some feminine chic inspiration. My first thought it CHLOE – the boho chic style, the feminine and delicate fabrics and prints, the sunny vibes that beam from their brand.

I first caught sight of this brand when I started falling in love with their Drew Bag – before then, I wasn’t really into their style. But, how the times have changed because I could literally imagine myself in every single piece from their collections – including the shoes and bags as well. Especially for the Spring, Summer, and Fall months.

I have made it a habit to check their page once in a while and update myself on the latest collections. Most recently, I have fallen in love with THE NILE BAG!  I absolutely love  the shape; I think it’s so unique and it actually suits their style and outfits perfectly.

2-2

I realize I’m a little bit behind the crowd on this one, as I have noticed many bloggers and celebrities wearing this bag already, but that is okay. We don’t have to follow the trends, we can just enjoy them.  

So, my dream Chloe Nile Bag = white, grey, or black leather, and silver hardware (I’m not that into the gold hardware, as I really don’t wear gold – unless it’s white gold).

Finally, the great thing about Chloe is that their bags are reasonably priced (for designer bags), in comparison to let’s say, Celine, or Chanel. These Nile Bags range anywhere between $1,500- $4,000 USD – depending on the size, material, etc. So again, it would be a splurge purchase, don’t get me wrong, but it definitely would be worth it.

Will this be Chloe’s next classic/signature bag like the Drew or Faye?

CW

Leave a Reply

