Book Club · Inspiration · Motivation

BOOK OF THE MONTH: THE BEST KIND OF PEOPLE

 

Usually when we go on vacation I like to bring a book or two to read during down times. Last month when we went on vacation I decided to only bring one book – I knew I needed more rest than before, and I’d only get through one book.

After a quick browse through my collection I decided on “The Best Kind of People”, which turned out to be a great choice!

Well, I read the book in two days! It was that good! Personally, I though the writing was great and the story itself was intriguing. The characters drew me in, and I felt like I wanted to know more with each page.

So the “Book of the Month” for the Month of May is “The Best Kind of People”. I highly recommend this book!

Leave a Reply

