When I wasn’t living in my bikini, I had some pretty cute outfits – this only happened during breakfast and dinner, because other than that it was bikinis all around!

This was my outfit on the one day we decided to take a trip outside of our Resort, which was only a half day anyways because we didn’t want to be away from our heavenly Valentin Imperial Maya!

My darling husband actually bought this too for me last summer in England – it’s one of my favorites, especially on warm summer days (or hot Mexican afternoons). I decided to wear it with my vintage Levi’s shorts, and Topshop laced flats. The purse pictured, my classic Coach favourite (I have it in pink as well) is actually the only one I took – yes, I know, shocker! But there really was no need for more than one since this one matched every outfit.

Nothing else was needed for this outfit, it was too warm for anything else really, plus I was perfectly comfortable in this and felt like it was appropriate for the days event!

IMG_9749
Hubby and I at a Tequila Distillery
Leave a Reply

