Inspiration · My Style · Shopping

C O A C H PERFECT TOTE

Say hello to my new Spring/Summer Tote!

Remember a few weeks ago I wrote about the new floral collection at Coach that I feel in love with?

Well, I’ve gone back and forth to Coach debating which one of these gorgeous bags I wanted to purchase and none of them were truly calling my name, until this past weekends visit to the store…

I think that the Coach outlet store at the Toronto Premium Outlets is my favorite; something about the store that always feels so welcoming, and I always seem to be able to find something there!

So walking in this past weekend and seeing this perfect bag was fate. From this floral collection, a new colour was released and it is actually just the one I was waiting for!

Again, the tote is reversible, one side is navy, and the other is a vanilla white with burgundy, orange, and navy flowers. It also comes with a navy detachable clutch pouch!

Happy wife happy life!

CW

Leave a Reply

