Book Club

BOOK CLUB: T H E G I R L B E F O R E

IMG_4794

I’m currently reading this book “The Girl Before” which I picked up at Indigo a few weeks ago. I’m sure I’d be done reading it by now if it wasn’t for this crazy busy lifestyle I lead, but, so far so good! I will definitely be recommending this book to my friends from the way it’s looking so far.

I don’t want to give too much away, but the storyline is quite interesting, especially for fans of “The Girl on the Train” or “The Woman in Cabin 10” (which I will do a review on shortly as well because it was AMAZING).

Although I am only halfway through the book, I feel that I will fly through it now that I have a little bit more time on my hands.

Leave a Reply

