Inspiration · My Style · Shopping

F L O R A L FRIDAY

Although I have come to the conclusion that I don’t need any more clothes at the moment (my closet is overflowing and I basically cycle through a few favourites), I cannot guarantee that if any of these F L O R A L items go on sale, I will not buy them.

All of the items pictured in this post are from Zara; and they can be purchased at most stores and online! I’ll have to stop into the store sometime soon to try these on – although that may be risky, because I may become tempted to buy something.

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

