Book Club

BOOKCLUB: F I R E F L Y L A N E

img_4699

I have many favorite authors and writers that I share, but the one that comes to me automatically when asked “who’s your favorite?” is Kristin Hannah.

Kristins books work on me in a different way, for one, I cannot put her books down until I have read it entirely. Her story takes me through all my emotions, and completely pulls me into the storyline.

I recently finished reading “Firefly Lane” and it definitely brought out those same feelings. At work, while driving, all I could think about was what would happen next to the characters in the story.

The two other books that I have read, L O V E D, and would recommend by Kristin are Nightingale and Winter Garden. Both, very powerful story lines that drew me in from start to finish!

If you have any other recommendation for me by her, or someone else, please send them in!

XX

 

Leave a Reply

