img_4686

Keeping with the floral trend, my perfume collection definitely contains a few (or more) floral scents!

Especially in the summer, I enjoy wearing floral scents; now, not all floral scents are the same and some are heavier or more “powdery” than others. I like my floral scents to be light and delicate.

one of my favorite perfume brands is Dolce & Gabbana; I have worn Light Blue for years, and recently fell in love with Dolce. Dolce being more floral, making it perfect for the Spring/Summer. Although, I can’t say I haven’t worn Light Blue all year round.

In terms of perfume, I have a few classic scents I often choose, such as Chloe by Chloe and Bright Crystal by Versace.

I used to wear all different types of perfumes, but in the recent years I’ve noticed that I’ve really found the ones that work for me and I’ve stuck to them.

I guess that is comes with age!

XX

Leave a Reply

