Inspiration · My Style · Shopping

C O A C H – CLASS & QUALITY

Coach has been a leading brand in the industry for many years now; although some may say that it did have its falls here and there, I have always seen the company as a strong competitor to many other fashion houses. With its classic and traditional styles, sturdy materials and compositions, Coach stole my heart from the very beginning.

Perhaps the appeal in the Brand is that it’s so close to home and the prices are reasonable (compared to other power house designers), in North America anyway. The possibility of snagging a Coach bag with a great discount is highly likely on this side of the planet. But, don’t take negatively; with its great composition and classic styles, it’s actually quite the steal!

Over the weekend, my husband and I took a mini trip to the GTA, of course stopping my the Toronto Premium Outlets, where as always, shopping is at it’s best. I was specifically on the hunt for a classic everyday bag, with a detailed list of specifications:

  • Silver hardware
  • Black of Grey
  • Classic style
  • Both top handle and crossbody options

As always, I found this perfect classic style at none other than C O A C H! Walking into the store I knew exactly what I was looking for; but of course got sidetracked by the thousands of beautiful bags all around me – looks like the new season styles have hit the shelves, and let me tell you, they are A M A Z I N G!

So, not only did the store have a very large selection of both women’s and mens items, it also had a great sale on – up to 60% of varies styles! Again, great bags and great prices, that’s a win on both ends.

So, of course, I found a few bags that fit my specific criteria of what I was looking for, and after trying them all on repeatedly, finally narrowed it down to one; the ย P E R F E C T one!

Although this post may now seem like an ad for the company, let me assure you that IT IS! Without any monetary backup, I would advertise the company any day, because for years now I have been convinced that Coach is THE brand for classic , good quality, and affordable handbags!

XX

Leave a Reply

