img_4156I have always wanted a vintage teacup/mug collection, and recently, I have started fulfilling that dream. We recently received a few vintage English teacup sets; all with different patterns and designs, and I have completely fallen in love.  These pieces are the official start to my vintage collection. Above, you can see a snapshot of a few of my newest additions!

During my recent visit to Europe, I made a few more mug purchases – I just couldn’t resist the pretty floral and polish folk designs!

While in the UK, I of course had to stop in to one of my favourites; Cath Kidston, and of course purchased a few more peices – a few mugs, soup bowls and plates. All of these items of course floral explosion!

In Poland, I stocked up on all things Polish Folk – but thats a whole other post. I have to share with you all of the wonderful items I bought with my beloved Polish Folk prints!

Happy Thursday!

XX

Leave a Reply

