Bag of the Month · Inspiration · My Style · Shopping

BAG OF THE MONTH: GUCCI DIONYSUS

img_3944

As promised, I will be writing for you a “Bag of the Month” series; bringing you a different bag at the end of each month, and not necessarily one I would purchase (although the chances are slim), but one that has caught my eye, or I simply can’t stop thinking about.

This month, I bring you the infamous Gucci Dionysus handbag – I’m sure you’ve seen it all over the place!

I have been super tempted to get myself one, but I’m just not sure if it’s really one that I want to splurge on… (I have my sights set on something else…)

Gucci has been around long enough to make a name for itself; it will be a classic bag to own in your collection that’s for sure! With the variation of prints and sizes, you really do have options.

Personally, I am in love with the ones on the photos and have pros and cons for each of them; maybe that’s why I don’t think I should purchase it… maybe I’m just not a true Gucci fan… maybe I’ll grow into it.

Whatever it may be, the bag is a beauty, and just about everyone I know either has one or wants one!

I’d love to hear your input on this bag! Maybe you can sway my decision – either way!?

Happy Monday!

XX

Leave a Reply

