Inspiration · Shopping

EXAGGERATED SOLE SNEAKERS BY ALEXANDER MCQUEEN

There are some trends that you don’t fall in love with at first (or at all) but with time, they grow on you. This is what happened to me with the Alexander McQueen Exaggerated Sole Sneakers!

They first caught my attention when I was looking for a pair of white sneakers; at first I wasn’t sure what to think of them, the sole was very wide and thick…

Well, everything changed when I finally tried them on while in Chicago! I completely fell in love with them on the spot! I am still absolutely shocked (and pleased) at how comfortable they are!

Unfortunately I didn’t end up purchasing them, and haven’t been able to find my size online, but with my upcoming trip to Europe soon, I am pretty hopeful that I’ll score a pair there!

The MSRP on them currently ranges between $575-$620 US, so I’m also hoping that I’ll be able to find a better price – seeing as they will not be current seasons (the ones I want anyways).

All I can do now is hope that I can still find a pair in time for the S/S 17 season!

XX

Leave a Reply

