My husband likes to call it a carpet, I call it one of my favorite jackets (and one of the comfiest)!  Jackets are one of my favorite items; as you know I am an Autumn-lover!

So,  not only is the jacket super comfy and a good length, it has a great print and detail! Because there is so much going on with this jacket, I opted for a simpler look; black jeans and a white blouse, and my classic Chanel bag!

This outfit is actually one of my favourites;  it’s really in line with my “uniform” as I like to call it!

My apologies that the photos are a bit blurry, but they were taken on my phone; and this time they didn’t come out so well unfortunately, but hopefully you get the idea of the outfit!

Happy Saturday!

XX

Leave a Reply

