Inspiration · My Style · WorldHausFashion

WHF: SO YOUNG, SO FREE!

As I’ve mentioned before, prior to this blog, I had another blog called World Haus Fashion; this was my first blog, that I started in 2009, and was one of the best things I could have done for myself.

Not only was this a great experience for me, but it also taught me things along the way, about myself, my surroundings, and more! Now, practically everyone has a blog so it doesn’t seem like a big deal, but when I was first starting off we were all babies in the game.

Unfortunately, I was not able to continue working on my blog as much as I would have liked and with that I was less and less enganged with the community; just as others were finding out about these blogs and starting their own.

Although I wonder sometimes what my life would look like if I continued blogging instead of doing what I did, ย I don’t regret the decisions I made. I believe everything happens for a reason, and I’ll stick to that.

I will be posting photos once in a while from my World Haus Fashion Days; I think that my style has changed a little bit; I’ve found a more uniform look which I tend to stickto most days, but overall; I still enjoy the having fun and experimenting with my outfits!

Happy Thursday!

XX

Leave a Reply

