Bag of the Month · Inspiration · Shopping

BAG OF THE MONTH: THE BEGINNING

As you will notice, I have a weak spot for handbags – a very weak spot. A good bag is really such a charm in  your closet, as it’s one of those important accessories that can completely update or change your outfit.

Ever since my first high end designer handbag purchase, I can’t seem to control myself. My lifestyle has something to do with the fact that I can allow myself to even consider the purchase of something a bit more expensive, but that only came about recently, and I know my limits.

There is a method to my madness with these handbags, I promise.

So, I decided, once a month, I will post a “Bag of the Month“! There are so many fabulous handbags out there, I just have to share them with you.  Although, my process of choosing to purchase a new designer bag is more lengthy than a one month adoration, I always have a list of bags that I would just LOVE to get my hands on.

I can’t remember a time when there wasn’t a handbag I wasn’t dreaming of…

Leave a Reply

