My Style

JEFFREY CAMPBELL LITAS

Fall is definitely my favourite season; I am the ultimate knitwear addict. I think it’s safe to say that my go-to outfit is a pair of jeans with a tunic style sweater, and a pair of booties. Of course, this go-to style can only be enforced during a few months, but I definitely try to work it into my outfits every season.

The above photos were taken a few years ago, during a beautifully sunny Canadian autumn day – oh, how I love the golden Canadian autumns! Anyways, this outfit is still one of my favourites; this plaid shirt and vest make an appearance often. Although, my Jeffrey Campbells haven’t been out in a while, I still love them.

Maybe I’ll have to bring them back out soon, and style them with an updated outfit?

XX

Leave a Reply

