IMG_3757

Looking through all of my photos taken for World Haus Fashion really puts a smile on my face. I love seeing how my style has evolved, and all of the different trends I’ve tried. Since I have so many photos from our sessions throughout the years, I’ve decided that every now and then I will post photos from one of these shoots.

These photos were taken on a perfectly sunny June day in 2013, at my husbands (at the time, boyfriend’s) graduation. I opted for a classic look; cropped trousers, and a light blouse. My go-to handbag at the time was my Michael Kors ( I still have and wear this bag).

Would I wear this outfit now? Of course I would, I think this is one of the most classic looks a woman can pull together.

Shoes: Zara   /  Handbag and Watch: Michael Kors   /   Trousers and Top: H&M   /   Sunglasses: Ray Ban

Leave a Reply

